ทำเนียบบุคลากร

นายฉัตรชัย ทองสุทธิ์

Mr.Chatchai Thongsut

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

cthongsut@esdc.go.th

089-864-4494

นางวาสนา คำเพ็ง

Mrs.Wasana Khampheng

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

wasana@esdc.go.th

081-876-1855

นางสาวประยงค์ศรี พูลทรัพย์

Miss.Prayongsri Phundap

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

prayongsri@esdc.go.th

089-717-0260

นายพิชัย ญาณศิริ

Mr.Pichai Yansiri

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

pichai@esdc.go.th

080-737-6622

นางสาวสุกานดา ธิมา

Miss.Sukanda Tima

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

sukanda@esdc.go.th

081-999-7633

นางสาวผ่องศรี สมยา

Miss.Pongsri Somya

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

pongsri@esdc.go.th

081-069-7787

นายอานนท์ วงศ์วิศิษฎ์รังสี

Mr.Anont Wongwisitrungsee

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

anont@esdc.go.th

089-844-9900

นางจิรา ลังกา

Mrs.Jira Luanga

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญการพิเศษ

jira@esdc.go.th

081-977-5118

นางณัฐธภา ตรงดี

Mrs.Natthapha Thongdee

ศึกษานิเทศก์ชำนาญกาพิเศษ

natthapha@esdc.go.th

081-872-4459


นายธนา ธุศรีวรรณ

Mr.Tana Tusriwan

ศึกษานิเทศก์

tana@esdc.go.th

089-864-5848